Santa Claus is Coming to Town!

And this year the Shirley Lions Club Santa's sleigh is powered by Listers Honda Solihull.

Find Out More

Santa is Coming to Town!

Every evening during the run-up to Christmas Shirley Lions Club tour the streets of Shirley raising money for worthwhile local causes as well as giving local children an early opportunity to see Santa. In addition at the weekends Father Christmas and his sleigh are present at the local retail outlets.

All weekday evenings commence at 6.30pm and finish around 8.30pm. Weekend hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm on a Saturday and 10.00am to 4.00pm or 11.00am to 5.00pm depending on opening hours on a Sunday.

Keep up to date with Santa’s whereabouts in Shirley by following us on our Facebook and Twitter page:

Listers Honda Facebook

Listers Honda Twitter

Listers Honda Instagram

You can find this year’s routes below.

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th December

Tesco’s Hall Green

Sunday 4th December

Sainsbury’s Shirley

Monday 5th December

Radborne Road, Ufton Crescent, Ufton Close, Stockley Crescent, Finmere Way, Ashwell Drive, Rushbury Close, Swinbrook Way

Tuesday 6th December

Tanworth Lane, Maxstoke Croft, Dunstan Croft, Bearley Croft, Charlescote Croft, Heath Drive.

Thursday 8th December

Stratford Road, Madams Hill Road, Brownley Road, Harnall Close, Monkspath Close, Meadow Close, part Cranmore Boulevard, Arbury Hall Road, Swallows Meadow, St George’s Road.

Friday 9th December

Hazeloak Road, Hurdis Road, Middleton Road, Velsheda Road.

Saturday 10th December

Marks & Spencer, Sears Retail Park, Shirley

Sunday 11th December

Sainsbury’s Maypole

Monday 12th December

Myton Drive, Hargrave Road, Mountford Road, Peterbrook Road, Peterbrook Rise.

Tuesday 13th December

Stretton Road, Tackley Close, Withybrook Road, Lillington Road, Holllyhurst Grove, Woodloes Road, Wakelin Road, Shotteswell Road.

Wednesday 14th December

Anthony Road, Oberon Drive, Catesby Road, Regan Avenue, part Shakespeare Drive, Hathaway Road, Woodlands Road, Moorhills Croft, Sidenhill Close, Micklehill Drive.

Thursday 15th December

Longmore Road, Fieldon Close, Union Road, Coombe Road, Moreton Road, Bramley Croft.

Friday 16th December

Cranmore Road, Clinton Road, Shakespeare Road, Avon Road, Conway Road, Conway Close, Clinton Grove, Cranmore Boulevard, Northland Road.

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th December

Asda, Parkgate

Monday 19th December

Lawnswood Avenue, Eastcote Close, Newnham Rise, Freasley Close, Bidford Close, Headley Rise, Barford Road, Blenheim Road, Wixford Grove.

Tuesday 20th December

Navenby Close, Gedney Close, Peartree Crescent, Peartree Grove, Peartree Close, Berry Maud Lane, Crown Works Crescent, Hollywood Works Close, Millisoms Road.

Thursday 22nd December

St James Place, Shirley Park Road, Halifax Road, Grenville Road, Danbury Road, Gilliver Road, Chamberlain Crescent.

Friday 23rd December

Tesco’s Monkspath

Friday 23rd December

Amington Road, Langcombe Road, Mallaby Close, Binley Close, Dunton Hall Road, part Bills Lane, Pathlow Crescent, Firs Drive, Tyberry Close.

Santa
Santa3
Santa2

Listers Honda Solihull

Listers Honda Solihull is open today until 6:30pm. It is next open tomorrow from 8:00am to 6:30pm.
790-820 Stratford Road
Shirley
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 4BQ